Services

What we offer
  • euro-lines.ru

    Automobile transportation

    We provide a full range of services for the delivery of all shipments by road on the territory of Russia. We are responsible for the quality of their work. Since loading your cargo is under our complete control throughout en route to its transfer to the recipient.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Delivery of dangerous freight

    Our company has the experience, technology and trained personnel for the transport of dangerous goods in accordance with the applicable rules and regulations. We provide the transport of dangerous goods by Russia. We produce training, documentation, design conditions and routes.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Delivery of oversized cargo

    The company "Eurolines" provides services for the transport of oversized cargo in Russia. Cargo transportation may be carried by road, sea and railway transport, as well as through a variety of multi-modal schemes.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Multimodal transportations

    Charting multimodal transportations - is the work our specialists available. Proper execution of documents and legal support - a guarantee of quality and efficient delivery of goods within a specified time.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Sea transportations

    The company "Eurolines" works with all sea container lines to the port of St. Petersburg. For our clients, we can offer competitive rates for shipping containers. Depending on the direction of our transportation experts will select the most optimal route and the container line and thus help to reduce transportation costs.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Train transportation

    The company "Eurolines" is carried out in-Russian rail transport of goods in containers and wagons. We have extensive experience in transportation of oversized cargo. Rail transportation considered to be sufficiently reliable and convenient way to deliver the goods in Russia. Our company has a great experience for a fair presentation of the working methods of the Russian transport companies, customs authorities, especially in connection with the shipment of goods.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Customs clearance

    The company "Eurolines" offers customs clearance in St. Petersburg in the area of the Baltic and St. Petersburg Customs. Services are carried out in-house and by our partners, we are ready to provide assistance in carrying out customs clearance and other regions Roscii with our partners.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Forwarding in port

    Qualified specialists of our company will carry out in-port forwarding of cargo in the port of St. Petersburg. Cooperation with the largest cargo terminal of the port of St. Petersburg allows us to quickly and efficiently carry out forwarding and transshipment cargo.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Cargo insurance

    Cargo insurance is an important operation for cargo. The main purpose - to prevent financial losses as a result of random events. Such events may be damage to the goods (intentional or unintentional), or a full utrata.Zaklyuchit cargo insurance contract can any of the participants in the transport chain: the shipper, consignee, forwarder, carrier.

  • Security forces of valuable freights

  • Refrigerator transportations

    Forwarding company "Eurolines" provides a range of services for the planning and implementation of refrigerated transport, which require special training, and taking into account all the nuances.

Copyrights ©2015: Company "EuroLines". Cargo transportations.

Услуги

Что мы предлагаем
  • euro-lines.ru

    Автомобильные перевозки

    Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг по доставке любых партий груза автомобильным транспортом на территории России. Мы отвечаем за качество своей работы. С момента загрузки Ваш груз находится под нашим полным контролем на всем пути его следования до передачи его получателю.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Доставка опасного груза

    Наша компания имеет необходимый опыт, технику и подготовленный персонал для осуществления перевозок опасных грузов в соответствии с действующими правилами и нормами. Мы обеспечиваем транспортировку опасных грузов по России. Производим подготовку, оформление документации, разрабатываем условия и маршруты движения.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Доставка негабаритных грузов

    Компания "ЕвроЛинии" оказывает услуги по перевозке негабаритных грузов по России. Грузоперевозка может осуществляться автомобильным, морским, железнодорожным транспортом, а также с помощью различных мультимодальных схем.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Мультимодальные перевозки

    Составление схем мультимодальных перевозов – это работы, доступная специалистам нашей компании. Правильное оформление документов и их юридическое сопровождение – гарантия качественной и эффективной доставки груза в указанные сроки.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Морские перевозки

    Компания "ЕвроЛинии" работает со всеми морскими контейнерными линиями в порту Санкт-Петербург. Для своих клиентов мы готовы предложить конкурентные ставки на доставку контейнеров. В зависимости от направления грузоперевозки наши специалисты подберут наиболее оптимальный маршрут и контейнерную линию, тем самым помогут снизить затраты на транспортировку.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Железнодорожные перевозки

    Компания "ЕвроЛинии" осуществляется внутрироссийские железнодорожные перевозки грузов в контейнерах и вагонах. Мы имеет большой опыт перевозки негабаритных грузов. Железнодорожные перевозки считаются достаточно надежным и удобным способом доставки груза по России. У нашей компании имеется большой опыт для объективного представления о методах работы российских транспортных компаний, таможенных органов, особенностях в связи с отправкой грузов.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Таможенное оформление

    Компания "ЕвроЛинии" предлагает услуги таможенного оформления грузов в Санкт-Петербурге в зоне деятельности Балтийской и Санкт-Петербургской таможни. Услуги осуществляются собственными силами и силами наших партнеров, так же мы готовы оказать содействие в проведении таможенного оформления и в других регионах Росcии с участием наших партнеров.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Экспедирование в порту

    Квалифицированные специалисты нашей компании осуществят внутрипортовое экспедирование груза в порту Санкт-Петербург. Сотрудничество с крупнейшими грузовыми терминалами порта Санкт-Петербург позволяет нашей компании быстро и оперативно проводить экспедирование, а также перевалку груза.

  • euro-lines.ru

    Страхование грузов

    Страхование груза важная операция для Грузовладельца. Основная цель — предотвратить финансовые убытки вследствие случайных событий. Такими событиями могут стать повреждение груза (умышленное или неумышленное) или его полная утрата.Заключить договор страхования грузов может любой из участников транспортной цепочки: грузоотправитель, грузополучатель, экспедитор, перевозчик.

  • Вооруженная охрана ценных грузов

  • Рефрижераторные перевозки

    Транспортно-экспедиционная компания "ЕвроЛинии" оказывает комплекс услуг по планированию и осуществлению рефрижераторных перевозок, которые требуют особой подготовки и учета всех нюансов.

Copyrights ©2015: Компания "Евролинии". Грузовые перевозки.