Refrigerator transportations

Forwarding company "Eurolines" provides a range of services for the planning and implementation of refrigerated transport, which require special training, and taking into account all the nuances.


Refrigerated cargo - a cargo transport which should create and maintain a certain temperature and humidity conditions. For refrigerated cargo loads are: vegetable (flowers, fruits, vegetables); of animal origin (meat, poultry); processing products (cheese, sausage); medicines and chemical products. All these goods have a short shelf life and require for their storage and transportation of compliance with the special temperature and humidity conditions.


There are several types of refrigerators that can create different ranges of temperature conditions. Depending on the type and specificity of cargo, as well as customer requirements and selection of transport route always takes place individually for each case. Refrigerated cargo must be well planned in order to avoid unnecessary downtime and the fastest to deliver the goods in comfort at your destination.


Refrigerated transport can be performed on any form of transport, because the containers - refrigerators are universal for all types of vehicles. Motor transportation of cargo is preferable when the goods to be delivered in the short and medium distances. Road transport has a high delivery rate at relatively high cost. A wide network of highways allows you to choose the best route for the transportation and delivery of the goods to make the principle "from door to door."


Copyrights ©2015: Company "EuroLines". Cargo transportations.

Рефрижераторные перевозки

Транспортно-экспедиционная компания "ЕвроЛинии" оказывает комплекс услуг по планированию и осуществлению рефрижераторных перевозок, которые требуют особой подготовки и учета всех нюансов.


Рефрижераторные грузы – это грузы, для транспортировки которых следует создавать и поддерживать определенный температурный и влажностный режим. К рефрижераторным грузам относятся грузы: растительного происхождения (цветы, фрукты, овощи); животного происхождения (мясо, птица); продукты переработки (сыр, колбаса); медикаменты и продукция химической промышленности. Все эти грузы имеют малый срок годности и требуют для своего хранения и перевозки соблюдение особых температурных и влажностных режимов.


Существует несколько видов рефрижераторов, которые могут создавать разные диапазоны температурных режимов. В зависимости от вида и специфики груза, а также пожеланий заказчика подбор транспорта и маршрута происходит всегда индивидуально для каждого случая. Рефрижераторные перевозки грузов должны быть хорошо спланированы, для того чтобы избежать нежелательных простоев и наиболее быстро доставить груз в отличном качестве на место назначения.


Рефрижераторные перевозки могут осуществляться на любом виде транспорта, так как контейнеры – рефрижераторы являются универсальными для всех видов транспортных средств. Автомобильные перевозки грузов предпочтительней, когда груз нужно доставить на малые и средние расстояния. Автомобильный транспорт обладает высокой скоростью доставки при относительно не высокой стоимости. Широкая сеть автомагистралей позволяет подбирать оптимальный маршрут для транспортировки, а также производить доставку груза по принципу «от двери до двери».


Copyrights ©2015: Компания "Евролинии". Грузовые перевозки.